Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Bulk Me Up - Using Bulk Fill Composite Materials and Techniques for Predictable Posterior Results
Presenter: Dr. Douglas Lambert
In the last few years, the use of bulk fill and semi-bulk fill techniques for posterior composites have become widespread within dentistry. Advances in polymer chemistry have allowed us to predictably place these larger increments to create greater efficiencies at the chair, but attention to detail is paramount to yield long lasting results for our patients. In this fast-paced CE webinar, we will explore a step-by-step approach to simplifying and streamlining your posterior composite technique to improve patient outcomes and make your practice more profitable!
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 9/18/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 9/18/19   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Practical Proven Prevention for your Pediatric Patients
Presenter: Dr. Carla Cohn
In this CE webinar, I will share with you proven workable clinical routines. You will learn to efficiently identify the dominant risk factors, quantify them and prescribe the appropriate preventative treatments. You will learn to use a “tool box” of preventative strategies, to help keep your patients cavity free. Remineralization therapy, fluoride treatment and sealants will be highlighted in this webinar.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 11/13/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 11/14/19   0:00 AM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 2 upcoming webinars
  • 45 on-demand classes
  • 10 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Premier Dental promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.